Hoppa…

By: karelslab

Jul 16 2012

Category: Gimp, Portrait, Tutorial

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:51mm
ISO:3200
Shutter:1/100 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 500D

A while ago, I visited the ‘Centre de la Gravure et de l’ Image Imprimée’ in La Louvière, because of an expo, gathering some outstanding street artists. I truely love the way they succeed in simplifying a complicated image. I suggest you take a look at Jef Aerosol‘ s work, to understand what I mean.

I tried to achieve something similar in this post. Of course with a little help from good old Scott!

By the way, as I’ m trying to find a job, reality finally struck me! How on earth will you be able to show something, without a portfolio, dumbo? So, check it out: Daily glance portfolio

Leave a Reply

